Have A Question?

We are here to help.
Live Support
M-F: 8am-5pm PST
800-406-9026
why-choose-us

Customer Reviews

Read what our California traffic school clients have to say about our online traffic school. Or, leave a review by clicking the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Use this course!

Jan 17, 2015 by Robert J

I would strongly recommend this course for novice drivers as it goes in depth regarding vehicle fluids, maintenance, ... as well as general traffic safety and laws.


Saved my weekend

Jan 17, 2015 by Patricia

Awesome school. I loved the price and it went over a lot of good topics which made me more aware of the way I should be driving.


Awesome

May 22, 2014 by Jay to the tee

Worked like a charm. Highly recommended


Professional Crew

May 05, 2014 by Larry C

Absolutely no hiccups in the system or processing. Top notch service and site. Thank you


I was really shocked...

Feb 03, 2014 by Patricia D

The court lost my certificate :( welcome to the CA court system and a world of budget cuts lol! I thought the school didn't send my certificate originally, so i called and they had a confirmation from the court showing they had received it. Great record keeping ; ) Thank you GotATicket.com!! Great Job!


Great Customer Service!!

Feb 03, 2014 by Susan

They have the greatest customer service here! Thank you so much for responding back to me very fast and efficient. I emailed them earlier about my certificate of completion that was from 2010. They were able to find my certificate and respond back to me within 10 minutes. Not to mention this is at 8:30 pm too!


It was actually fun

Jul 26, 2013 by Kevin K.

Thanks for making it fun. I suppose it's supposed to be "Punishment". But you made the best possible experience for me. I've used others and they don't measure up at all. Thx!


Saved My Weekend

Jul 16, 2013 by Jeff W.

I signed up on saturday morning expecting to waste most of my day. But your site was easy to use I was done in less than an hour!! Thanks for laying it out so well.
- Jeff W.


Perfect System

Jul 10, 2013 by David Kilpatrick

I took the course online on my iphone, ipad and desktop. I had zero problems. You've made it so simple and easy I can't thank you enough. I checked with DMV 1 day later and my case was already cleared up.
-David


YOU KEEP MY INSURANCE RATE DOWN

Mar 17, 2013 by Sara P.

Without your traffic school my insurance rates would have almost doubled!

Thank you, Thank you!


Got A Ticket , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 I would strongly recommend this course for novice drivers as it goes in depth regarding vehicle fluids, maintenance, ... as well as general traffic safety and laws.
Page:
12